top of page
Search

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken This Year!!


Double Exposure Portrait

This is a picture I took with the help of my sister for a photography project called "Double Exposure Portrait"


I like this picture because the colorful flowers contrast really nice with the B&W background.


I took this picture outside in the afternoon. Although I like the way it turned out, but next time I'll remove any background objects to get a cleaner image.



Framed

This picture of my bike was part of a "Framing" project


I made the frame by taking the picture through a ladder.


I like the picture because the unfocused background makes the bike pop out.


Next time I'll make sure to have the right side of the frame in frame to make it better.








POP

I used this picture for my "High Shutter Speed" project


I took it by adjusting the shutter speed on my phone and having my sister pop a water balloon.


I liked the picture because of the way the water is shaped and how the individual droplets are visible


Next I will for sure use a darker background so the water is a tad more noticeable.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page