top of page
Search

Spring Break 2021

Updated: Apr 12, 2021


Palms at Sunset

I took this picture on our way back from the store.

As we were exiting the freeway I looked to my left and saw a beautiful sunset ,so i decided to take a picture


I like the way it came out, but maybe next time i'll try to have less negative space





 

Out For A Run

This picture was taken while I was out running.


It was a quick one so I didn't have the time to set up my shot how I would like it.


Next time I am for sure going to take more time because it looks a bit grainy.










 

Day at The Park

My family and I went to the park for a couple hours. It was fun because we played sports the whole time we were there. On our way to the park I managed to snap this quick picture of the clouds. I do like the picture, but I believe it can be better with a little bit of editing.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page